top of page
Search

I Can Do All Things


I remember some years ago reading an article on all the accomplishments Shaquille O'Neal "Shaq" had achieved other than just being a Star NBA player...it was that moment I realized I didn’t have to just concentrate on doing one thing in my life (Acting) that I could do everything that God put in me to do!


However, it wasn’t until my Mom passed away in 2009 that pushed me to start going after all my dreams. I’m still not done, I have to keep pushing to accomplish the goals I have for each of these aspects of my life; and, that's exactly what you all are seeing me do now.


Sometimes you just have to take a moment to look at all you have accomplished to inspire and motivate yourself to keep going and never stop...and I pray this inspire you to never give up on your dreams either.


Be inspired by your dreams...think of what will bring tears to your eyes if you could accomplish it and do it...those dreams will tug at you and bother you until you give in.


No matter where you are in your life today... no matter what your past looks like...the purpose of your life still sits with you...your dreams are still there...God still has plans for you to do amazing things you couldn't even imagine!


You can achieve it all just turn to God He is waiting for you so He can take you above and beyond your wildest dreams!


Let me know in comments, are you truly living the life of your dreams? If not what's holding you back? What is it that you are allowing to block you from living your life to the absolute fullest?

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page