top of page
Search

My Final Biggest Goal Accomplish


10 yrs ago when my mother passed away I pulled myself out of depression by realizing I still had a full life ahead of me to live and that’s when I said to myself I want to live it fully doing all that is within me to do!


So in 2009 I thought of all the things I truly wanted to do in my life and wrote down on paper my top biggest goals that I wanted to accomplish!


Resume my career as an actress ✅

Get my Master’s Degree in Business ✅

Operate my own businesses ✅

Host my own Talk Show ✅

Become a Real Estate Agent ✅✅✅


I finally had completed EVERYTHING I said I would do! Real Estate was the very last huge goal on my list.


Over the years I kept starting and stopping classes but in 2019 I made my mind up that I was going to do it! I ate slept and breathed Real Estate day in and day out for 4 months.


I passed my Pre-Licensing Course at the Mississippi Real Estate Institute on Sept 3 studied my ass off for 3 months and passed the Mississippi Real Estate State & National Exam on Dec 17, 2019...I will never forget the feeling of seeing PASS after I hit that end exam button!!!


I pray that whatever you once said you wanted to do in your life you go ahead and make it happen don’t doubt yourself don’t waste no more of your time!


GET IT DONE!


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page